Order Takeout Online 


 

These restaurants offer takeout, click on a restaurant to place your order. Your order is helping keep a restaurant in business. Thank you for your support! Share your dining experience on social media and use #DineLocalTemecula in your posts. Make sure to tag @visittemecula and the restaurants you are supporting! 

Breweries
Iron Fire Brewing: https://www.facebook.com/Ironfirebrewing
Karl Strauss Brewing Company: https://www.karlstrauss.com/visit/temecula
Oscars Brewing Companyhttp://oscarsbrewingco.hrpos.heartland.us
Refuge Brewery: https://www.refuge.beer

Old Town
1909: https://www.1909temecula.com/menus
Baily's Old Town: https://baily.com
Bottega Italia: https://www.bottegaitaliatemecula.com
Devilicious Eatery​: https://deviliciouseatery.com/temecula-devilicious-eatery-food-menu
E.A.T Marketplace: https://www.toasttab.com/eatmarketplace/v3/?mode=fulfillment
Mad Madeline's Grill: https://www.toasttab.com/mad-madelines-grill/v3

Oak Grove Culinary Creations: https://www.culinarycreationsoakgrove.org
The Goat and Vine: https://www.toasttab.com/the-goat-and-vine/v3
Texas Lil's Mesquite Grill: https://www.texaslilsmesquitegrill.com
The Gambling Cowboy: https://ilovethecowboy.com/meals-to-go


Promenade Temecula 
California Pizza Kitchen: https://www.cpk.com/order
Lucille's BBQ: https://www.lucillesbbq.com/promos/easy-feast
Luna Grill: https://lunagrill.olo.com/menu/luna-grill-temecula
Lazy Dog
: https://lazydogrestaurants.olo.com/menu/temecula
P.F. Changs: https://order.pfchangs.com/store/5758
Red Robin: https://order.redrobin.com/menu/red-robin-temecula
Sushi Boat Temecula: https://www.restaurantji.com/ca/temecula/sushi-boat-
The Cheesecake Factory: https://locations.thecheesecakefactory.com/ca/temecula-207.html
Yardhouse: https://www.yardhouse.com/menu-listing/eat?setRestaurant=8322

Restaurants
Cork | Fire Kitchen: https://www.opentable.com/restaurant/takeout/133981
Earth Bistro: https://earthbistro.business.site
Grazing Theory Lavish Charcuterie: https://www.toasttab.com/grazing-theory-32127c-temecula-parkway
Great Harvest Bread Company: https://greatharvesttemecula.square.site
951 Thai Food: https://order.951thaifood.com
Trattoria Toscana: https://trattoriatoscana.getrestaurantops.com
S!!! Thai Food: https://www.sthaifood.com

Wineries
Avensole Restaurant: https://www.avensolewinery.com/restaurant
Bolero Restaurant: https://www.europavillage.com/bolero/restaurante
Cafe Champagne: https://www.thorntonwine.com/cafe-champagne-restaurant
Oak Mountain Winery: https://www.exploretock.com/oakmountainwinery
Sangio's Deli: https://www.cougarvineyards.com/deli
The Vineyard Rose Restaurant:
 https://www.southcoastwinery.com/dining/takeout