Order Takeout Online 


 

These restaurants offer takeout, click on a restaurant to place your order. Your order is helping keep a restaurant in business. Thank you for your support! Share your dining experience on social media and use #DineLocalTemecula in your posts. Make sure to tag @visittemecula and the restaurants you are supporting! 

Breweries
Iron Fire Brewing (w/ Temecula Grilled Cheese Co.): https://www.facebook.com/Ironfirebrewing/
Karl Strauss Brewing Company, Meals At The Ready: https://www.karlstrauss.com/visit/temecula/
Oscars Brewing Company, Meals for 8http://oscarsbrewingco.hrpos.heartland.us/ 
Refuge Brewery, Food Beer To Go: https://www.refuge.beer/​

Promenade in Temecula 
California Pizza Kitchen, Order Online: https://www.cpk.com/order
Lucilles BBQ, Family Meals for 4: https://www.lucillesbbq.com/promos/easy-feast
Luna Grill, Family Meals for 4: https://lunagrill.olo.com/menu/luna-grill-temecula
Lazy Dog, Family Meals
: https://lazydogrestaurants.olo.com/menu/temecula
P.F. Changs, Order Online: https://order.pfchangs.com/store/5758
Red Robin, Order Online: https://order.redrobin.com/menu/red-robin-temecula
Sushi Boat Temecula, Order Online: https://www.restaurantji.com/ca/temecula/sushi-boat-/
The Cheesecake Factory, Order Online: https://locations.thecheesecakefactory.com/ca/temecula-207.html
Yardhouse, Order Online: https://www.yardhouse.com/menu-listing/eat

Old Town Temecula Restaurants 
1909, Takeout Menu: https://www.1909temecula.com/menus
Baily's Old Town, Family Meals: https://baily.com/
Bottega Italia, Takeout Menu: https://www.bottegaitaliatemecula.com/
Devilicious Eatery​, Menu: https://deviliciouseatery.com/temecula-devilicious-eatery-food-menu
E.A.T Marketplace, Order Online: https://www.toasttab.com/eatmarketplace/v3/?mode=fulfillment
Mad Madeline's Grill: Order Online: https://www.toasttab.com/mad-madelines-grill/v3

Oak Grove Culinary Creations, Online Menu: https://www.culinarycreationsoakgrove.org/
The Goat and Vine, Order Online: https://www.toasttab.com/the-goat-and-vine/v3
Texas Lil's Mesquite Grill, Order Online: https://www.texaslilsmesquitegrill.com/
The Gambling Cowboy, Meals To Go: https://ilovethecowboy.com/meals-to-go/

Restaurants
Cork | Fire Kitchen, Order Online: https://www.opentable.com/restaurant/takeout/133981
Earth Bistro, Order Online: https://earthbistro.business.site/
Great Harvest Bread Company, Online Menu: https://greatharvesttemecula.square.site/
951 Thai Food, Order Online: https://order.951thaifood.com/
Trattoria Toscana, Online Specials: https://trattoriatoscana.getrestaurantops.com/
S!!! Thai Food, Order Online: https://www.sthaifood.com/

Winery Restaurants
Avensole Restaurant, To-Go Menu: https://www.avensolewinery.com/restaurant
Bolero Restaurant, European Family Meals for 4: https://www.europavillage.com/bolero/restaurante/
Cafe Champagne, Takeout Menu: https://www.thorntonwine.com/cafe-champagne-restaurant/
Oak Mountain Winery, Family Meals: https://www.exploretock.com/oakmountainwinery
Sangio's Deli, Modified Takeout Menu: https://www.cougarvineyards.com/deli
The Vineyard Rose Restaurant, Takeout Menu:
 https://www.southcoastwinery.com/dining/takeout