Board of Directors

2020 Executive Officers

  • Victor Morgenroth, Embassy Suites Temecula - 1st Vice Chairman - TID Advisory Board
  • Michael Feeley, Temecula Creek Inn - 1st Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Cherise Manning, A Grape Escape Balloon Adventure - 2nd Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Spencer Szczygiel, Temecula Valley Winery Management - Secretary
  • Bill Wilson, Wilson Creek Winery - Treasurer

2020 Directors

  • Curt Kucera, Refuge Brewery 
  • BJ Fazeli, Fazeli Cellars 
  • Karl Kruger, South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
  • Melody Brunsting, Melody's Ad Works
  • Pamela Bradley, Springhill Suites by Marriott
  • Ken Smith, Galway Downs
  • Ken Westmyer, Quality Inn
  • Jeffrey Kurtz, Promenade Mall Temecula
  • Jan Smith, Inland Management Group
  • John Keliher, Grapeline Wine Tours 
  • Andy Doty, Old Town Blues Club