13th Annual Temecula Valley Xenia Hospitality Awards 

The Xenia Hospitality awards are presented by Visit Temecula Valley (VTV) and are awarded to tourism businesses and individuals who have displayed exemplary hospitality and service to our visitors and community members. The awards were named from the Greek word "Xenia", which is defined as the concept of hospitality, or generosity and courtesy shown to those who are far from home.

VTV is a membership-based organization, but recipients of the Xenia Awards are not required to be VTV members. VTV members in good standing may nominate a member or nonmember, individual or themselves for the awards. The Welty Award for Tourism Professional of the Year will be presented at the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce's Annual Gala on Saturday, April 6th, 2024, and the remaining awards including the Welty Award for Tourism Professional of the Year are presented at the Xenia Hospitality Award luncheon on Thursday, April 18th, 2024.


Would you like to nominate someone for a Xenia Award? 

Read More


See our Xenia Award winners from this year & previous years

Read More